Stephen T. Isaacs

Chairman, President and CEO

Andrea van Elsas, Ph.D.

Consulting Chief Scientific Officer

Dimitry S.A. Nuyten, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Blaine Templeman

Chief Administrative and Legal Officer

William G. Kachioff

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Celeste Ferber

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Noopur B. Liffick

Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications